Where to Start Reading Order Where to Buy

SPELL WEAVER - Urban Fantasy Trilogy

SPELL WEAVER - Urban Fantasy Trilogy

A nymph, an incubus, and an arsenal of deadly magic. What could possibly go wrong?

As a nymph living in exile among humans, Clio has picked up all sorts of interesting skills. But pilfering magic from the Underworld’s deadliest spell weavers? Not so much.

Unfortunately, that’s exactly what she has to do to earn a ticket back home.

Conning her way into the Underworld might have gone pretty well, but now she’s got a new problem. His name is Lyre, a sinfully alluring incubus and gifted spell weaver—and her biggest obstacle to getting her hands on some damn magic.

STEEL & STONE - Urban Fantasy Series

STEEL & STONE - Urban Fantasy Series

A gritty and magical Urban Fantasy loaded with secrets, dark beings, and a kickass heroine who never goes down without a fight.

Piper wants to be a Consul, a keeper of the peace between humans and daemons, but three obstacles stand in her way.

The first is Lyre, a hotter-than-hell incubus. The second is Ash, a deadly draconian with a seriously bad reputation. The third is the Sahar Stone, a top secret magical weapon that was hidden in her Consulate until thieves stole it and left Piper to take the fall for their crimes.

Now she’s on the run with no one she can trust—except two entirely untrustworthy daemons.

RED WINTER - Asian Mythology Trilogy

RED WINTER - Asian Mythology Trilogy

A rich japanese fantasy filled with gods, spirits, and a mortal girl determined to change her fate.

In a few short months, Emi Kimura's life as a mortal will end and her new existence as the host of a goddess will begin.

But when she discovers that her long-awaited fate is not what she was led to believe, she makes a dangerous bargain with a fox spirit to find the truth.

As her final days as a mortal approach, she must choose whether to bow to duty . . . or fight for her life.

Where to Start

All of my books are written as part of a series, so start with a book one! If you like Urban Fantasy, start with Chase the Dark or The Night Realm. If you like Fantasy and Mythology, try Red Winter.

Reading Order

All series are meant to be read in order, any in-between books are intented as fun and informative secondary character development and are not required reading.


    • Book 1: The Night Realm
    • Book 2: The Shadow Weave
    • Book 3: The Blood Curse

    • Book 1: Chase the Dark
    • Book 2: Bind the Soul
    • Book 3: Yield the Night
    • Book 3.5: Feed the Flames
    • Book 4: Reap the Shadows
    • Book 5: Unleash the Storm
    • Book 6: Steel & Stone Collection

    • Book 1: Red Winter
    • Book 2: Dark Tempest
    • Book 3: Immortal Fire

Where to Buy

  • Ebook

  • Paperback

    • Amazon
    • Barnes & Noble
    • Book Depository
    • Chapters / Indigo
  • Audiobook

    • Amazon
    • Audible
    • Barnes & Noble
    • Book Depository
    • Tantor Media